Chairman: Ray George 75 Bassett Green Rd
Secretary: (Elizabeth Hudswell)* 23 Leaside Way
Treasurer: Andy Sharvill

Street Representatives
Bassett Green Rd: Mike Farrelly 59 Bassett Green Rd
Ethelburt Ave: Michelle Hickling 100 Ethelburt Avenue
William Greene 49 Ethelburt Ave
Field Close: Vacant
Leaside Way: Valerie Laurent 43 Leaside Way
Stoneham Lane: Elizabeth Cox 11 Stoneham Lane
Summerfield Gardens: Angela Cotton 8 Summerfield Gdns

Tree Planting Sub-Committee
Robert Williams 74 Ethelburt Avenue
Julian Ball, 65 Ethelburt Avenue
John Pointin 67 Bassett Green Road

Ethelburt Avenue Road Improvement Group
John Dixon 34 Ethelburt Avenue
(Repair Team Organiser)
Mark Farnell 58 Ethelburt Avenue
Dan Hopgood 18 Ethelburt Avenue
John Scoates 38 Ethelburt Avenue
Noel Waterston 59 Ethelburt Avenue
Rob Williams 74 Ethelburt Avenue.

Non-Committee Representatives for Ethelburt Avenue
Una Chandler 19 Ethelburt Avenue
Ruth Hopgood 18 Ethelburt Avenue
Peter Martin 52 Ethelburt Avenue

*Liz Hudswell will serve as secretary until Christmas. Liz, who has been secretary since 2006, is resigning because of other commitments. We hope to announce the new secretary shortly.
Our longest serving street rep Angela Gilbert decided it was time to hand over to someone else. We wish to thank Angela for her excellent service as street rep for Leaside Way. In her place we welcome Valerie Laurent.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »